Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
doe public schools logo fc rgb
 
NESAlogo

       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Tue Apr 25, 2017 @08:30 - 03:30pm
Anzac Day
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Term 2 starts
Tue May 09, 2017
Retired Principals' lunch 10am-2 pm
Thu May 25, 2017
Executive Meeting
Fri May 26, 2017
State Assembly
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Executive Meeting 1 pm
Tue Jun 13, 2017
SPC Annual Conference
Wed Jun 14, 2017
SPC Annual Conference
Thu Jun 15, 2017
SPC Annual Conference
Fri Jun 30, 2017
End Term 2
Mon Jul 17, 2017
School Development Day
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Term 3 starts

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.

Awards

2015 ACEL Awards

On Friday July 24th, the NSW Branch of ACEL (Australian Council for Educational Leaders) proudly welcomed over 85 educational leaders and their guests from across the region for an evening of celebration and recognition.

The ACEL NSW Branch Executive, along with those in attendance, honoured and acknowledged the contributions to the education profession from the award winners. Our congratulations go to the four NSWSPC members who received awards.

SPC Group

JJarvis Joanne Jarvis, Principal at Engadine HS,
conferred as an ACEL NSW Fellow by
Ann McIntyre, ACEL NSW Branch President

 Lila M
  Lila Mularczyk, Principal at Merrylands 
HS and NSWSPC President, receiving
the 2015 Patrick Duignan Award.
 KChapman
 Kim Chapman, Principal at Rouse  
Hill HS, receiving the
ACEL NSW Leadership Award
SQuince
Stacey Quince, Principal at
  Campbelltown PAHS, receiving the  
ACEL NSW Leadership Award.