Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
doe public schools logo fc rgb
 
NESAlogo

       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Fri Jun 30, 2017
End Term 2
Mon Jul 17, 2017
School Development Day
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Term 3 starts
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Executive Meeting
Mon Aug 07, 2017
Retired Principals' lunch 10am-2 pm
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Executive Meeting
Thu Aug 24, 2017
State Assembly
Fri Aug 25, 2017
Professional Learning Day
Fri Sep 22, 2017
End Term 3
Mon Oct 09, 2017
Term 4 starts

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.