Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
linkdetnsw
 
       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Wed Mar 01, 2017
Executive Meeting
Thu Mar 02, 2017
State Assembly
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Professional Learning Day
Fri Apr 07, 2017
End Term 1
Mon Apr 24, 2017
School Development Day
Tue Apr 25, 2017 @08:30 - 03:30pm
Anzac Day
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Term 2 starts
Tue May 09, 2017
Retired Principals' lunch 10am-2 pm
Thu May 25, 2017
Executive Meeting
Fri May 26, 2017
State Assembly

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.

Contact us

Council's ABN is 69 183 368 075       Council's TRAC is 4-15-844-8058-23

For all information regarding the NSW Secondary Principals' Council, please contact:

preslandc

President
Chris Presland PSM FACEL
St Clair HS
Office: 61 2 9670 6700
Mobile: 61 (0) 414 986514
St Clair High School
Endeavour Ave
ST CLAIR NSW 2759

Please direct all
correspondence to
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Rel. Executive Officer
Amy McKeown
NSWSPC Office
61 2 9514 9078
PO Box K252
HAYMARKET NSW 1240
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office Hours 8.30 - 4

geoffhastings

Director of
Professional Learning
Geoff Hastings
Mobile: +61 411 138 699
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Website Manager,
Sponsorship
Coordinator

Terry Tunkunas
Mobile: +61 419 016316
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
(Feedback on this site
is welcome.)