Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
linkdetnsw
 
       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Wed Mar 01, 2017
Executive Meeting
Thu Mar 02, 2017
State Assembly
Fri Mar 03, 2017
Professional Learning Day
Fri Apr 07, 2017
End Term 1
Mon Apr 24, 2017
School Development Day
Tue Apr 25, 2017 @08:30 - 03:30pm
Anzac Day
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Term 2 starts
Tue May 09, 2017
Retired Principals' lunch 10am-2 pm
Thu May 25, 2017
Executive Meeting
Fri May 26, 2017
State Assembly

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.

Principals' Pledge

The pledge rests as a statement of our prime responsibility and beliefs as individuals within the organisation.

  • My prime responsibility is to do my utmost to serve the educational needs of each student within my school community. I will always act in what I believe are the best interests of the students under my care.
  • I will practice my profession with conscience and dignity. The well-being of the students and staff at my school will be my first consideration.
  • I will give to those from whom I have learnt the respect and gratitude which is their due. I will share such knowledge and expertise as is mine with colleagues and those who are to follow me.
  • I will respect the hard-won educational gains of those educators in whose steps I follow.
  • I will remember that there is an art to teaching and leading as well as a science, and that warmth, empathy, ethical decision making and understanding remain central to my work.
  • I accept as an obligation the continual improvement of my professional knowledge and capability.
  • I affirm to fulfill, to the best of my ability and judgment, this pledge.

____________________________________________________