Business Partners

 academylogo130510 web 

 
 TMB HiRes web
 
 
saveourschoolslogo
 
doe public schools logo fc rgb
 
NESAlogo

       

Education Partners

NSWSPC Calendar

Fri Apr 07, 2017
End Term 1
Mon Apr 24, 2017
School Development Day
Tue Apr 25, 2017 @08:30 - 03:30pm
Anzac Day
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Term 2 starts
Tue May 09, 2017
Retired Principals' lunch 10am-2 pm
Thu May 25, 2017
Executive Meeting
Fri May 26, 2017
State Assembly
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Executive Meeting 1 pm
Tue Jun 13, 2017
SPC Annual Conference
Wed Jun 14, 2017
SPC Annual Conference
Thu Jun 15, 2017
SPC Annual Conference
Fri Jun 30, 2017
End Term 2

Click on an event to display the full calendar.

Regional and R/G meetings are in the Members area calendar.

The Wounded Leader: Artistry of Storytelling for professional growth and healing

Have you managed a range of complex serious issues in recent years?
Have you and your team found ways to stay resilient in the face of constant challenge?
Would you and your senior executive team benefit from new thinking and strategies to manage your professional growth in dealing with conflict, issues and challenges?

If you answered yes to one or more of these questions, the NSWSPC invites you to invest in a day for yourself and/or your team.

The NSW Secondary Principals' Council presents:

maslin-ostrowski

A day with Professor Patricia Maslin-Ostrowski
Florida Atlantic University, ACU Research Fellow 2015

Dr. Pat Maslin-Ostrowski is a professor in Florida Atlantic University's graduate program of educational leadership and research methodology. Her work centres on the human dimensions of leadership and the quest for more effective policy and practice to support leader learning and growth.

When: Friday 15 May, 8.30am for 9am start – 2:30pm
Where: Professional Learning Centre (PLC), Rooty Hill High School
Cost: $145 per person ($325 for a school team with a maximum of 3 people)

Download the flyer